米国15日~18日年金、社会保障関連コンピュータシステム停止

スポンサードリンク

これはなんでしょう?
なんだか非常に怪しいニュースなんですが。

以下、15日(土曜日)から18日(火曜日)までの間、社会保障関連のコンピュータシステムを機能停止させるとあるんですが。

d158j2014_00002074.jpg
http://www.marketwatch.com/story/us-to-suspend-pension-retirement-funding-lew-2014-02-10-1591162
Social Security being shut down for 62 hours starting 2/15/14

WASHINGTON (MarketWatch) — Treasury Secretary Jacob Lew told Congressional leaders Monday that he is taking two extraordinary measures to avoid hitting the debt limit. In a letter, Lew said he will suspend debt issuance for the Civil Service Retirement and Disability Fund and not invest fully in the Government Securities Investment Fund of the Federal Employees’ Retirment System. Lew said that the actions were taken “during previous debt-limit impasses,” and that both funds “will be made whole once the debt limit is increased.” Federal retirees and employees will be unaffected by these actions, he said.

(MarketWatch) — 財務長官ジェイコブ・ルーは、債務限界に達するのを避けるために2つの非常手段をとっていると月曜日に議会のリーダーに語った。 ルーは行政年金と障害基金が政府発行の国債をこれ以上買わないと言いました。 ルーは、この措置が債務限界の上限に達する間施行され、両方の資金は、債務上限が引き上げられたら、また充当すると語りました。連邦退職者と従業員は、これらの行動に影響を受けないと言いました。

これはロイターから
d158j2014_00002075.jpg

(Reuters) – The Obama administration on Monday said people hoping to enroll in health coverage for March 1 may have trouble applying by Saturday’s deadline because of a planned 62-hour maintenance shutdown of a Social Security Administration computer system.

The U.S. Centers for Medicare and Medicaid (CMS), the lead Obamacare agency, said the shutdown will prevent applicants from verifying their Social Security numbers and other data through the federal website, HealthCare.gov. Those unable to enroll because of the outage can request special enrollment for coverage beginning March 1, CMS said.

The Social Security computer system will be down from 3 p.m. EST (2000 GMT) on Saturday until 5 a.m. EST (1000 GMT) on Tuesday, February 18, CMS said. CMS said those who have already completed an application will still able to shop or select a plan through the website.
(ロイター) – オバマ政権は、3月1日に健康報道において登録することを望んでいる人々が社会保障局コンピュータシステムの予定の62時間のメンテナンス・シャットダウンのため、土曜日の最終期限までに応募するのに苦労するかもしれないと月曜日に言いました。
メディケアとメディケード(CMS)(リードするオバマ大統領の医療保険改革法案機関)のための米国Centersは、シャットダウンが申込者が連邦ウェブサイト(HealthCare.gov)で彼らの社会保障番号と他のデータを確かめるのを防ぐと言いました。 停止期間のため、登録することができない人々は、3月1日に始まっている報道のために、特別な登録を要請することができると、CMSは言いました。

社会保障コンピュータシステムは、2月18日火曜日の東部標準時午前5時(1000のGMT)まで、東部標準時午後3時(2000のGMT)から、土曜日に下であると、CMSは言いました。 CMSは、アプリケーションをすでに完成した人々が買い物をすることができて静まるか、ウェブサイトで計画を選ぶと言いました。

他にもこんな動画が話題になっているようです。

一体何に備えてるんだ?
一人の米国市民が撮影したビデオ映像に大量の装甲車が貨車輸送される様子が写っていたようです。
http://beforeitsnews.com/war-and-conflict/2014/02/prepping-for-war-collapse-military-transport-train-on-move-loaded-down-2450350.html
Huge Military Transport Train On Move, Fully Loaded Down!!! What Are They Preparing For?

15~18日の間、システムを止める。
時期が時期だけに非常に怪しいニュースです。
解釈はそれぞれにお任せします。

本当にありがとうございますた。

さ、寒い。。そんな日は、南極対応(-40℃)寝袋。

スポンサードリンク

↓1日1回応援クリック

この記事をシェアしてヒャッハー!しよう